Spring Sports

Head Coaches
Baseball: Ernie Wellington - ewellington@cbrsd.org
Lacrosse Men's: Joe O'Neil- joneil@cbrsd.org
Lacrosse - Woman's: Kathy Budaj - kbudaj@cbrsd.org
Softball: Dustin Belcher - dbelcher@cbrsd.org
Track - Women's: Jeff Pike - jpike@cbrsd.org
Track - Men's: Jim McMahon - jmcmahon@cbrsd.org
Unified Track and Field: Jenn Bell - jbell@cbrsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.