Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Tue, Jan 30
Finance Subcommittee
-
Wahconah Regional High School, 150 Old Windsor Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Wed, Jan 31
CANCELLED CBRSD School Committee Training with MASC
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School Library
Thu, Feb 1
District ILT meeting
-
Learning Commons
Baseball Boosters meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
"Snow Ball" Semi-Formal Dance
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Electives Fair
-
Main St. during lunch
Green Umbrella meeting
-
D123
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Concession Stand meeting
-
Parent Advisory Meeting
-
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Remote
-
Remote
Tue, Feb 6
Faculty Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Faculty Meeting
-
Learning Commons
12th Man Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
School Advisory Council Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Wed, Feb 7
Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
Nessacus Library
Thu, Feb 8
Gr. 9 ELA Benchmark Testing
-
C1 classrooms
School Committee (Tentative Budget Presentation)
-
Wahconah Regional High School, 150 Old Windsor Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
School Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Gr. 10 ELA Benchmark Testing
-
C1 classrooms
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Wahconah Boosters meeting
-
Main Office Conference room
Tue, Feb 13
DEIB
-
WRHS Learning Commons
DEIB meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Civility Assembly
-
Auditorium
School Committee (Public Hearing)
-
Wahconah Regional High School, 150 Old Windsor Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
School Committee Public Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Green Umbrella meeting
-
D123
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Booster Club meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Safety and Wellness
-
REMOTE Zoom link in agenda
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Subcommittee
-
Wahconah Regional High School, 150 Old Windsor Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Babysitting Night
-
Auditorium, Gym, Main Street
Sat, Mar 2