Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Prom at Stationery Factory
-
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Gym
Senior Class Picnic
-
Athletic Fields
Thu, May 30
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal
-
Gym
Graduate Walkthroughs of Elementary Schools
-
CBRSD Elementary Schools
Senior Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Senior Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Class of 2024 Graduation
-
Gym
Mon, Jun 3
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Girls Lacrosse Banquet
-
12th Man Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Tue, Jun 4
Faculty Meeting
-
Learning Commons
School Advisory Council Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
CANCELED Parent Advisory and DEIB Steering Committee-Combined
-
Wahconah Learning Commons
Wed, Jun 5
Drama workshop performance
-
Auditorium
Cheer Team meeting
-
Learning Commons
CANCELED Policy Subcommittee
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
June Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jun 6
Boys Track Banquet
-
Main Street
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Yearbook meeting
-
C116
Evening of Excellence
-
Wahconah Boosters meeting
-
Main Office Conference room
Tue, Jun 11
Girls Track Banquet
-
Main Street
CBRSD Health and Wellness Advisory meeting
-
Learning Commons
Health and Wellness Advisory Committee Meeting
-
WRHS Learning Commons
Wed, Jun 12
Unified Track and Field banquet
-
Main Street
Thu, Jun 13
Finance Subcommittee Meeting
-
Remote
Finance Sub-Committee meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Dalton Ballet Recital
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Softball banquet
-
Main Street
Tue, Jun 18
P. Shippee Signing
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Terpsichore Dance rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 21
Class of 1974 tour
-
Terpsichore Dance Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 22
Terpsichore Dance Recital
-
Sun, Jun 23
Terpsichore Dance Recital
-
Mon, Jun 24
Safety and Wellness via ZOOM
-
Tue, Jun 25
CRA Basketball Shooters Camp
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Subcommittee
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Committe
-
Kittredge Elementary School, Maple St, Hinsdale, MA 01235, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Subscribe to Alerts 12th Man Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6