Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
CBRSD Admin Retreat
-
CRA Football Camp
-
Football Field
Tue, Aug 2
CBRSD Admin Retreat
-
Learning Commons
CRA Football Camp
-
Football Field
12th Man meeting
-
Wed, Aug 3
CRA Football Camp
-
Football Field
Thu, Aug 4
CRA Football Camp
-
Football Field
Fri, Aug 5
CRA Football Camp
-
Football Field
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
CANCELLED - Regional Agreement Adhoc Committee Meeting
-
Wahconah Regional High School
CBRSD Regional Agreement Ad Hoc Comm. Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Senior Portraits
-
Auditorium
Tue, Aug 16
Senior Portraits
-
Auditorium
Finance Subcommittee
-
Remote
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Portraits
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts CPI Training
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Portraits
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 7 Town Advisory Meeting
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Portraits
-
Auditorium
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting
-
Nessacus Regional Middle School, 35 Fox Rd, Dalton, MA 01226, USA
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee
-
Kittredge Elementary School, Maple St, Hinsdale, MA 01235, USA
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office 254 Hinsdale Road, Dalton
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3